top of page

On February 26, 2015, Petie Ronstadt went into Jim Brady Recording Studios to record a handful of songs live, in-studio, with no overdubs or additional instrumentation. These were songs that were performed in two "Living Room Series" online concerts that Petie performed the month prior. Enjoy this raw and emotional collection of originals and a few fun favorites.

PDR: The Living Room Series Vol. I & II (CD)


    Released February 2016


    1. Nature's Song (Ronstadt)
    2. Valley of Our Kin (Ronstadt/Ronstadt)
    3. Christmas in Washington (Earl)
    4. Falling into Place (Ronstadt)
    5. The Horse and The Barn (Ronstadt/Ronstadt)
    6. Hummingbirds (Ronstadt)
    7. Like a River (Ronstadt)
    8. The Fox (Traditional)
    9. Fine Horseman (Waterson)
    10. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Dylan)
    11. Way Over Yonder in a Minor Key (Guthrie/Bragg)
    12. Will You Fade (Ronstadt)
    13. Free Fallin (Petty)

    Recorded live in studio. February 26, 2015


bottom of page