top of page
The latest and greatest from Master cellist Michael G Ronstadt. A collection of original material and a few songs written by friends and collaborators featuring a host of musicians including members of Ronstadt Generations Y Los Tucsonenses, members of Serenity Fisher and the Cardboard Hearts, and more.

MGR: Foolish Fox (CD)

  • Released October 2015

    1. All Over You (Denizen)
    2. A Price on My Head (Boyd/Ronstadt)
    3. Everybody Knows (Dawn)
    4. Time (Ronstadt)
    5. Get Up (Ronstadt)
    6. It Opens (Bickhardt)
    7. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (Coldplay)
    8. Foolish Fox (Ronstadt)
    9. Melting Fields (Denzien/Ronstadt/Lee)
    10. Andreyko The Prophet (Ronstadt)
    11. Jerusalem Ridge/Minor Swing (Monroe/Grappelli/Reinhardt)
    12. Mountains of Japan (MJ Ronstadt)
    13. Dulcimer Twins (Ronstadt/Denzien)
    14. Page in Life (Ronstadt)

bottom of page