top of page
A retrospective of unreleased live and studio material from the duo comprised of Josh Hisle and Michael G Ronstadt.

LIH: 2009-2011

  • Released 2015

    1. The Rise of Sitting Bull (Hisle/Ronstadt)
    2. Come on in My Kitchen (Johnson)
    3. Don't Give a Damn (Hisle)
    4. Don't Cry (Hisle)
    5. Songs Can't Change the World (Hisle)
    6. Take the A Train (Ellington)
    7. Paper Cup (Ronstadt)
    8. All I Need To Know (Hisle)
    9. Nine Pound Hammer (Travis)
    10. Get It On (Hisle)
    11. Norah Jones (Hisle)

bottom of page