top of page
Aaron Nathans and Michael G Ronstadt join forces in this creative collaborative effort. Their two unique styles come together to create a fascinating musical journey.

AN&MGR: Crooked Fiddle (CD)

  • Released 2014

    1. I Stood Upon a Hill
    2. Cars Don't Keep
    3. One Step
    4. Old Joe's Chair
    5. Crooked Fiddle
    6. If I Had an Axe
    7. All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
    8. Tongue Stuck in Ice
    9. Thirteen
    10. Doing the Best I Can
    11. Fir on the Prairie
    12. Drop of a Hat

bottom of page